If you do not want to continue to use the SuperEx account, you can cancel the account. Please note that once you cancel your account, all your account data will be erased and cannot be recovered, which means that if you have remaining assets in your account, you will lose these assets forever after cancellation.
1. Log in to the SuperEx APP, click on the avatar in the upper left corner of the home page, and then select security settings
2. Click cancellation of account
3. Read the precautions and click to cancel the account
4. Confirm cancellation
5. Complete the security verification. After the verification is passed, your account will be successfully canceled